The Philosophy Of Freedom | www.philosophyoffreedom.com

http://www.philosophyoffreedom.com/index.php?q=freedom


From the page: “The question of freedom cannot be settled by philosophical argument. Nor is it simply granted to us. If we want to be free, we must work through our own inner activity to overcome unconscious urges and habitual thinking. To accomplish this, we must reach a point of view that recognizes no limits to knowledge, sees through all illusions, and opens the door to an experience of the reality of the spiritual world. Then we can achieve the highest level of evolution “we will recognize ourselves as free spirits. ”

Also – Knowledge of the Higher Worlds and Its Attainment

Mind moments of Creative Consciousness;
Seed Thought –
Mind, like the Universe, is a Bubbling Matrix
of Luminous Clarity

When I find that indeed I have no self;
Then I will know I’ve stopped acting for my self.

Until then I will ardently strive to understand;
what is in my very own self’s very best interest.

I know that seeing either people or things;
as being in opposition to my self,
is not in my own best interest.

Any sense of opposition breeds conflict;
a sense of separateness and incompleteness,
all of which leads to unhappiness.

Therefore seeking happiness;
it is in my own best interest to see all others;
deluded or awakened as my very own Self.

Since I want to be happy,
finding love & compassion everywhere,
I will see no separateness in other people or things.
Their happiness & well being will be my very own.

As we are one, I know we seek happiness; I will find
& do everything which awakens happiness in us.
I know we will not find happiness through conflicts,
separateness; the loneliness of need & emptiness.

I will see myself & thus others as full of luminous clarity,
wisdom & compassion. As one undivided;
full of harmony there is joyous peace, no me or you;
no before or after, only oneness now.
There lies happiness; now & always, everywhere.

Bhima Noel

About Beema Noel

One navigates life's journey with the compass given. With blessings our instrument is true. Never Forget Remember the One The Way of Love Our Life, Our All This I believe is the journey we share so let us gladly walk together. As a child guided by my heart~ calling to mountains & sky, As a teen my heart called for freedom, As a young man; Blessed by the mystic yogi, One who may lead those seeking to make their way, by the rainbow light of the ever new Aeon.
This entry was posted in Spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

