Turning Point Gallery – Prints

http://www.turningpointgallery.com/prints.asp


Susan Seddon Boulet , a noted San Fransico Bay Area artist,
died at her home in Oakland on April 28, 1997.

Thanks to all my friends!
I’m amazed by what I’ve Stumbled Upon here.
In this friendliest of communities;
I consider all the Stumbler’s I’ve met to be friends.
Thank you all!
You will find each Stumbler on my “friend’s” list-
Has something special to offer. Visit them and see!
I’m grateful to see each one of them here.
To one and all; “Best Wishes for your inner peace and divine awakening!”





Here we are –
With the only thing truly meaningful in life and death;
The love we feel for one another and those most dear to us.

We suffer for that love, but it’s a price worth paying,
Because in the end it’s the only thing left with meaning.
Everything else falls away, but our love and memories of the love we have shared.

The past is gone, but in our memories
and the future is uncertain.
Whether you believe in heaven or not,
the only thing that truly matters
is the love we have for one another.

I believe in spirit
and that we are more than just the body.
Because the Great Ones who love us say it is so
and they wouldn’t lie to those they love.
Love is like an Angel in our heart,
and Angels are the best company we can keep.
Although now we are only human,
in their company we become like Angels.
And when we love they surely touch our hearts.

Bhima Noel


Welcome to “The William Blake Archives”


Remember This
God’s Divine Love Light
Illumines Every Thought

May I Always Remember
How To See You Everywhere

In this vessel of body mind & soul

I wish I reason & act
But who am I?
For thou art at the heart of all
Behind every act thought & wish
May I remember now
How to see you everywhere

This peace awakens me
to thy Mooned presence.
On the unruffled sea of consciousness
Every breath is still
And I am one with thee.

Bhima Noel

.
1980

A friend asked; “What kinds of religious sites r u interested in?”
Look at my “Reviews” you’ll see.
more interestingly ask “what do you believe about religion?”

Our religion is that which we hold sacred, based upon our beliefs.
Potentially it is the most risky thing we can be involved in;
because our beliefs are like a two edged sword, they cut both ways.
They can free us from enslavement, or mortally wound us.
Our religion will be no better then we are.
It is our interpretation of spirituality.
Perhaps you’ve heard of paradise, but do you know it?

True religion is not a whited sepulcher of bones and relics.
It is like the breath which blows on fading embers,
until they burst into a warm and bright flame.
True religion is like an eternal dawn awakening us,
with light and beauty.
I consider myself a new age Universalist, which means;
I believe there is an infinite oneness ever present everywhere.

About Beema Noel

One navigates life's journey with the compass given. With blessings our instrument is true. Never Forget Remember the One The Way of Love Our Life, Our All This I believe is the journey we share so let us gladly walk together. As a child guided by my heart~ calling to mountains & sky, As a teen my heart called for freedom, As a young man; Blessed by the mystic yogi, One who may lead those seeking to make their way, by the rainbow light of the ever new Aeon.
This entry was posted in Old Stumble Upon and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

