Americana Midlife Adventure Music

http://www.brunettesong.com/song/21

From the page:

Dance With Me, Dakini

“Who are you who lets me see
who you are and who you are to me?
Who am I? Who do you see
when you look deep and clear
and straight through me?
How do you so softly hold my dreams
in your reality?
How can it be, when you’re with me,
I live and love and dance so free?


Dance with me, dakini, test my tiptoes on the edge.
Fly or fall, our hearts and souls are forever wed.
Shine eternal light on these delights of bed and bread
that pass in sweet rememberings and poems left unsaid.”


Stephen A. Brunette

Dakinis

Dakini fire

Imagine, a dakini told me,
my words are meaningless.
She speaks a burning truth.


That which means everything to me, is nothing.
No more real than a dream; as real as that.
Aching pain; but a dream, as real as that.
Killing me; thank god but a dream, as real as that.

Nothing left, is anything real.
Burning it up, Dakini will kill the worried you,
And the truly tempered You will love her for it.
BNW

About Beema Noel

One navigates life's journey with the compass given. With blessings our instrument is true. Never Forget Remember the One The Way of Love Our Life, Our All This I believe is the journey we share so let us gladly walk together. As a child guided by my heart~ calling to mountains & sky, As a teen my heart called for freedom, As a young man; Blessed by the mystic yogi, One who may lead those seeking to make their way, by the rainbow light of the ever new Aeon.
This entry was posted in Esoterica, New Age and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

