Hello world!

I want to be as clear as I can.

My intention here is three-fold. To promote “Three Golden Actions” we can all relate to.

One depends upon the 1st person, the other depends upon the 2nd, and the third depends on all of us in relationship .

1st ~ For the first part one can share the heart essence of our life’s journey, as we see it, based upon the most precious experiences life has shared with us.

2nd ~ Next is to relate in anyway we can, how thought & feeling can be translated into action.

3rd ~ Then to translate knowledge, feeling, intelligence & wisdom into action; which suggests to me that relationship & Spiritual Community is the very best avenue by which that holistic trans-formative actions can occur. In short, one wonders if we can replace the feudal corporate structure we now live under.

Most of my life I have been trying to perceive & understand the spiritual essence and meaning of our lives; and now more than ever I am recognizing that knowledge can not be valued by quantity, but only truly by quality.

Quality knowledge is intelligence leading to wisdom; wisdom, which I’ve come to believe, is the essence, of a heart, free of fear and full of compassion. If I have ever touched any part of that heart wisdom, it now suggests; we can think of “what is right” in so many ways, full of details and distinctions, your way, my way, but now, always now, is the only time to do what is right. We must act most wisely now, because such action has become quite rare.

Help me do my part, find what is yours to do. But only together can we accomplish the third task. To bring true wholeness of feeling & knowing into action.

About Beema Noel

One navigates life's journey with the compass given. With blessings our instrument is true. Never Forget Remember the One The Way of Love Our Life, Our All This I believe is the journey we share so let us gladly walk together. As a child guided by my heart~ calling to mountains & sky, As a teen my heart called for freedom, As a young man; Blessed by the mystic yogi, One who may lead those seeking to make their way, by the rainbow light of the ever new Aeon.
This entry was posted in Rosemont Journey, Rosemont Way, Spiritual Community, Universal Fellowship and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

